Oficinas Regionales
 

Director

Region

Telefono Directo

787-722-0101 Extensiones

FAX

Correo Electrónico

Dirección Postal

Dirección Física

Ing. Kid-Lee Salas

Aguadilla

787-890-2300 787-890-2390

19450

787-854-3598

Kid-Lee.Salas@aep.pr.gov

Apartado 250349
Aguadilla, PR 00604

Calle Crown Num. 260
Base Ramey
Aguadilla, PR

Ing. Luis A. Martínez Torres

Arecibo

787-854-4653 787-854-0770

19850

787-854-3598

Luis.A.Martinez@aep.pr.gov

Apartado 1175
Manatí, PR 00674

Calle Núm 2 km. 48.6
Manatí, PR

Ing. Félix Pérez Chinea

Bayamón

787-795-1170
787-795-0980
787-261-5473

19600

787-795-0925

Felix.Perez@aep.pr.gov

P. O. Box 853
Sabana Seca
Toa Baja, PR 00952

Calle Los Márquez
Sabana Seca
Toa Baja, PR 00952

Luis R. Matos

Caguas

787-746-3299
787-746-2242

19300

787-258-2733

Luis.Matos@aep.pr.gov


Calle Acosta, Esq. Goyco
Caguas, PR 00725

Ing. Víctor L. Rivera Collazo (interino)

Carolina

787-750-8590
787-750-8565

19350

787-750-5555

Victor.Rivera@aep.pr.gov


Vía 25 Final
Urb. Villa Fontana
Carolina, PR 00983

Dexter Passalacqua

Guayama

787-864-5389
787-864-2909
787-864-5033

19700

787-864-5008

Dexter.Passalacqua@aep.pr.gov

Apartado 578
Guayama, PR 00785

Carr. Núm. 3 Km. 138.4
Guayama, PR

Wilfredo Astacio Santiago

Humacao

787-852-0953
787-850-1170

19750

787-852-3743

Wilfredo.Astacio@aep.pr.gov

45 Cruz Ortiz Stella
Suite Núm. 7
Humacao, PR 00791

Calle Cruz Ortiz Stella
Esq. Dufresne
Humacao, PR

Ing. Jorge L. Ramos Ruiz

Mayagüez

787-832-3312
787-833-8313

19500

787-831-7241

Jorge.Ramos@aep.pr.gov

Calle Enrique Vázquez Baez, Núm. 201
Mayagüez 00680

Calle León, Esq. Relámpago
Bo. Colombia, Mayagüez, PR

Ing. Fabio Barreto Martínez

Ponce

787-843-4325
787-843-4070

19550

787-290-1623

Fabio.N.Barreto@aep.pr.gov

Ave. Las Américas 2440
Suite 209
Ponce, PR 00717

Centro Gubernamental de Ponce
Ave. Las Américas, Esq. Hostos
Ponce PR