Oficinas Regionales
 



Directores Regionales

Región #Proyecto

Director Regional

Secretaria

Telefono Directo

Cuadro 787-722-0101

Email

Region Aguadilla #2034

Wilson J. Román López - Director Interino

Karen López López

890-2300, 890-2390

19451

karen.lopez@aep.pr.gov

Region Arecibo #2075

Limarie Vélez González - Directora

Rosa G. Colon

854-4653, 854-0770

19850, 19851

limarie.velez@aep.pr.gov

Region Arecibo #2075

Manuel Rivera Ayala - Director Interino

 

795-0980, 261-5473

19600, 19601

manuel.rivera@aep.pr.gov

Region Caguas #2134

Jose A. Rosario Diaz - Director Interino

Nydia Cruz

746-3690, 746-2242

19300, 19301

jose.a.rosario@aep.pr.gov

Region Carolina #1992

Emmanuel Huertas León - Director

Wilnerys Mateo

750-8575, 750-8565

19350, 19351

emmanuel.hertas@aep.pr.gov

Region Guayama #2284

Alvin Cintron Figueroa - Director

Vivian Rosario

864-5389, 864-2909

19700, 19701

alvin.cintron@aep.pr.gov

Region Humacao #2344

Frankie Fernández Carmona - Director

Aurea Encarnacion

852-0953, 820-1170

19750, 19751

frakie.fernandez@aep.pr.gov

Region Mayaguez #2484

Daniel Mercado Soto - Director Interino

Norma Cancel

832-3312, 833-8313

19500, 19501

daniel.mercado@aep.pr.gov

Region Ponce #2564

Gaspar Orengo Avilés - Director

Maria Fontanez

843-7750, 843-4325

19550, 19551

gaspar.orengo@aep.pr.gov

Administradores

Nombre de Proyecto

Administrador

Secretaria

Telefono Directo

Cuadro 787-722-0101

 

Centro Gubernamental Roberto Sánchez Vilella Minillas #1120

Ricardo Perez Ortega - Administrador Interino

Elia Figueroa

723-4248

19242/19244

ricardo.perez@aep.pr.gov

Centro Gubernamental Miguel García Méndez Aguadilla #2030

Sr. Ramon Roman (Pertenece a la Region)

 

891-1312

19400/19401

ramon.roman@aep.pr.gov

Centro Judicial Aguadilla #4030

Sr. Ramon Roman (Pertenece a la Region)

 

891-5365

19400/19401

Centro Gubernamental Carolina #2150

Luis Gonzalez, Interino (Pertenece a la Region Carolina)

Damaris González

257-8255

 

luis.gonzalez@aep.pr.gov

Centro Gubernamental Guaynabo #2300

Anderson Gonzalez Contreras

Rose Marie Fonseca

720-5533

19916

anderson.gonzalez@aep.pr.gov

Centro Gubernamental Puerto Nuevo #1040

Anderson Gonzalez Contreras

Rose Marie Fonseca

781-8770

 

Centro Judicial Bayamón #4110

Eric Montalvo

 

785-1091 / 780-8213 

19900/19901

eric.montalvo@aep.pr.gov

Centro Gubernamental Bayamón #2110

Eric Montalvo

 

798-9025

 

Centro Judicial Guayama #4280

Sra. Yajaira Colón (Pertenece a la Region De Guayama)

Ana Rodríguez

864-9082

891-5365

yajaira.colon@aep.pr.gov

Centro Judicial Ponce #4560

Sr. Andrés Rivera (Pertenece a la Region De Ponce)

Ana Toro

841-5758

19875

andres.rivera@aep.pr.gov

Centro Judicial San Juan #1070

Raimundo Villanueva

María Mercedes Rivera

641-6351 / 6352 

19825/19826 19827/19828

raimundo.villanueva@aep.pr.gov

Superintendencia De La Policía San Juan #1110 (Ver Anexo Con No. Aep 1540)

José Rodríguez Iglesias

Julia Bueno

793-3670

19930

jose.rodriguez@aep.pr.gov

Edificio Lotería De P.R. San Juan #1260

José Rodríguez Iglesias

Julia Bueno

764-1767

19911/19912

Intendente A. Ramírez (Hacienda) -  San Juan #1030

José G. Betancourt Tirado

Ana Vázquez

721-2020 Ext. 2000 / 2467 

19800/19801 19802/19803

jose.g.betancourt@aep.pr.gov